Search Business

Search:
Category:

Zipcode:

Miles of Zip

Browse by Category

Exterior Restoration (20)

Found 20 records | Showing page 1 of 2 pages |
Go to page:
next
#ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

All Zone Construction

13550 124th St

South Ozone Park, NY 11420


Contact: view contact Gary Singh

t: view phone 917-440-3697

e: allzone247@gmail.com

Allcon Contracting Corp.

66 Brooklyn Ave.

Westbury, NY 11590


Contact: view contact Marko Bistakis, George Proios

t: view phone 516-333-3339

f: view fax 516-333-3344

w: http://www.allconcontracting.com

e: mbistakis@allconcontracting.com

AM & G Waterproofing, LLC

2120 Atlantic Ave.

Brooklyn, NY 11233


Contact: view contact William Rivera

t: view phone 718-852-3330

f: view fax 718-596-2472

w: http://www.amgwaterproofing.com

e: wrivera@amgwaterproofing.com

KNS Group Inc.

69-81 75th St.

Middle Village, NY 11379


Contact: view contact Tony Malatos

t: view phone 718-366-0075

f: view fax 718-956-7998

w: http://www.knsbuildingrestoration.com

e: amalatos@knsbr.com

Skyline Restoration Inc.

11-20 37th Ave.

Long Island City, NY 11101


Contact: view contact John Tsampas, President

t: view phone 718-937-5353

w: http://www.skylinerestoration.com

e: skyline@skylinerestoration.com

Yates Restoration Group, Ltd.

36 Bruckner Blvd.

Bronx, NY 10454


Contact: view contact Michael Yates

t: view phone 718-993-5700

w: http://www.yatesrestoration.com

e: info@yatesrestoration.com

Excellent Contracting LLC

902 41st Street, #B4

Brooklyn, NY 11219


Contact: view contact Jeff Haider

t: view phone 718-502-4414

w: http://www.excellentrestoration.com

e: excellentcontracting@gmail.com

Flag Waterproofing & Restoration Co.

10-40 Borden Ave.

Long Island City, NY 11101


Contact: view contact Anthony Colao Jr.

t: view phone 718-784-8100

w: http://www.flagwaterproofing.com

e: acolao@flag1.us

JANBAR Waterproofing & Restoration Inc.

1030 Wyckoff Ave.

Ridgewood, NY 11385


Contact: view contact John Bartnicki

t: view phone 718-782-9720

w: http://www.janbarinc.com

e: john@janbarinc.com

R.C.D. RESTORATIONS, INC.

703 Yonkers Avenue

Yonkers, NY 10704


Contact: view contact Joseph Caggiano

t: view phone 718-547-1778

e: rcdrestorations@aol.com

Found 20 records | Showing page 1 of 2 pages |
Go to page:
next
#ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ