Search Business

Search:
Category:

Zipcode:

Miles of Zip

Browse by Category

Attorneys (69)

Found 69 records | Showing page 1 of 7 pages |
Go to page:
next
#ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Braverman | Greenspun, P.C.

110 E. 42nd Street, 17th Floor
New York, NY 10017

For nearly fifty years, Braverman | Greenspun has been an industry leader in the representation of cooperatives and condominiums.

Contact: view contact Robert J. Braverman, Scott S. Greenspun
t: view phone 212-682-2900
w: http://www.braverlaw.net
e: rbraverman@braverlaw.net,sgreenspun@braverlaw.net
More info »

Schwartz Sladkus Reich Greenberg and Atlas LLP

270 Madison Ave.
New York, NY 10016

Contact: view contact Jeffrey M. Schwartz/Steven D. Sladkus/Jeffrey S. Reich
t: view phone 212-743-7000
f: view fax 212-743-7001
w: http://www.ssrga.com
e: jschwartz@ssrga.com, ssladkus@ssrga.com
More info »

Adam Leitman Bailey, P.C.

One Battery Park Plaza

18th Floor

New York, NY 10004


Contact: view contact Adam Leitman Bailey

t: view phone 212-825-0365

w: http://www.alblawfirm.com

e: info@alblawfirm.com

Ansell, Grimm & Aaron, PC

140 Grand St.

Suite 501

White Plains, NY 10601


Contact: view contact David J. Byrne, Esq.

t: view phone 609-751-5551/800-569-3886/973-247-9000

w: http://www.ansellgrimm.com

e: djb@ansellgrimm.com

Barry Mallin & Associates, P.C.

132 Nassau St.

Suite 522

New York, NY 10038

The leading legal specialists in limited equity, affordable housing cooperatives & condominiums, Mitchell Lama and Housing Development Fund Corporations (HDFCs), with more than 30 years of experience serving cooperative and condominium boards.


Contact: view contact Barry Mallin

t: view phone 212-285-1200

w: http://www.mallinlaw.com

e: bmallin@mallinlaw.com

Borah Goldstein Altschuler Nahins & Goidel, P.C.

377 Broadway, New York, NY 10013

108-18 Queens Blvd., Forest Hills, NY 11375

New York, NY


Contact: view contact Eric M. Goidel, Esq.

t: view phone 212-431-1300/718-263-6611

f: view fax 212-965-2612/718-263-8272

w: http://www.borahgoldstein.com

e: egoidel@borahgoldstein.com

Brill & Meisel

845 Third Ave.

16th Fl.

New York, NY 10022


Contact: view contact Elliott Meisel or Allen H. Brill

t: view phone 212-753-5599

w: http://www.brillmeisel.law

e: emeisel@msn.com

Ganfer & Shore, LLP

360 Lexington Ave.

New York, NY 10017


Contact: view contact Matthew J. Leeds, Esq.

t: view phone 212-922-9250

f: view fax 212-922-9335

w: http://www.ganfershore.com

e: mleeds@ganfershore.com

Griffin Alexander, P.C.

415 Route 10

2nd Fl.

Randolph, NJ 07869


Contact: view contact Jennifer L. Alexander, Esq.

t: view phone 973-366-1188

f: view fax 973-366-4848

w: http://www.lawgapc.com

e: attorneys@lawgapc.com

Hankin & Mazel, PLLC Attorneys at Law

7 Penn Plaza

Suite 1602

New York, NY 10001


Contact: view contact Geoffrey Mazel, Esq., Mark Hankin, Esq.

t: view phone 212-349-1668

f: view fax 212-227-7317

w: http://www.hankinmazel.com

e: gmazel@hankinmazel.com

Found 69 records | Showing page 1 of 7 pages |
Go to page:
next
#ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ