Search Business

Search:
Category:

Zipcode:

Miles of Zip

Browse by Category

Exterior Restoration (19)

Found 19 records | Showing page 1 of 2 pages |
Go to page:
next
#ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

AM & G Waterproofing, LLC

2120 Atlantic Ave.

Brooklyn, NY 11233


Contact: view contact William Rivera

t: view phone 718-852-3330

f: view fax 718-596-2472

w: http://www.amgwaterproofing.com

e: wrivera@amgwaterproofing.com

KNS Building Restoration Inc.

69-81 75th St.

Middle Village, NY 11379


Contact: view contact Tony Malatos

t: view phone 718-366-0075

f: view fax 718-956-7998

w: http://www.knsbuildingrestoration.com

e: amalatos@knsbuildingrestoration.com

Skyline Restoration Inc.

11-20 37th Ave.

Long Island City, NY 11101


Contact: view contact John Tsampas, President

t: view phone 718-937-5353

w: http://www.skylinerestoration.com

e: skyline@skylinerestoration.com

Two Tone Contracting

76-02A 21st Avenue

East Elmhurst, NY 11370


Contact: view contact Tony Ordas

t: view phone 718-392-2860, 917-337-7259

f: view fax 718-392-2265

w: http://www.twotonecontracting.com

e: tony@twotonecontracting.com

Yates Restoration Group, Ltd.

36 Bruckner Blvd.

Bronx, NY 10454


Contact: view contact Michael Yates

t: view phone 718-993-5700

w: http://www.yatesrestoration.com

e: yrgl@yatesrestoration.com

Allcon Contracting Corp.

121-13 14th Road

College Point, NY 11356


Contact: view contact Marko Bistakis, George Proios

t: view phone 718-321-1054

w: http://www.allconcontracting.com

e: mbistakis@allconcontracting.com, georgep@allcon

Flag Waterproofing & Restoration Co.

10-40 Borden Ave.

Long Island City, NY 11101


Contact: view contact Anthony Colao Jr.

t: view phone 718-784-8100

w: http://www.flagwaterproofing.com

e: acolao@flag1.us

JANBAR Waterproofing & Restoration Inc.

1030 Wyckoff Ave.

Ridgewood, NY 11385


Contact: view contact John Bartnicki

t: view phone 718-782-9720

w: http://www.janbarinc.com

e: john@janbarinc.com

R.C.D. Restorations, Inc.

2572 Bronxwood Ave.

Ste. 202

Bronx, NY 10469


Contact: view contact Joseph Caggiano

t: view phone 718-547-1778

e: rcdrestorations@aol.com

Walkway Grinding Co.

24 Wyandanch Blvd.

Smithtown, NY 11787


Contact: view contact Arnold Cerro

t: view phone 888-758-8265

e: walkwaygrinding@aol.com

Found 19 records | Showing page 1 of 2 pages |
Go to page:
next
#ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ