Search Business

Search:
Category:

Zipcode:

Miles of Zip

Browse by Category

Attorneys (72)

Found 72 records | Showing page 1 of 8 pages |
Go to page:
next
#ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Braverman | Greenspun, P.C.

110 E. 42nd Street, 17th Floor
New York, NY 10017

For nearly fifty years, Braverman | Greenspun has been an industry leader in the representation of cooperatives and condominiums.

Contact: view contact Robert J. Braverman, Scott S. Greenspun
t: view phone 212-682-2900
w: http://www.braverlaw.net
e: rbraverman@braverlaw.net,sgreenspun@braverlaw.net
More info »

Schwartz Sladkus Reich Greenberg and Atlas LLP

270 Madison Ave.
New York, NY 10016

Contact: view contact Jeffrey M. Schwartz/Steven D. Sladkus/Jeffrey S. Reich
t: view phone 212-743-7000
f: view fax 212-743-7001
w: http://www.ssrga.com
e: jschwartz, ssladkus or jreich@ssrga.com
More info »

Adam Leitman Bailey, P.C.

One Battery Park Plaza

18th Floor

New York, NY 10004


Contact: view contact Adam Leitman Bailey

t: view phone 212-825-0365

w: http://www.alblawfirm.com

e: info@alblawfirm.com

Ansell, Grimm & Aaron, PC

140 Grand St.

Suite 501

White Plains, NY 10601


Contact: view contact David Byrne

t: view phone 609-751-5551

w: http://www.ansellgrimm.com

e: djb@ansellgrimm.com

Barry Mallin & Associates, P.C.

132 Nassau St.

Suite 522

New York, NY 10038

The leading legal specialists in limited equity, affordable housing cooperatives & condominiums, Mitchell Lama and Housing Development Fund Corporations (HDFCs), with more than 30 years of experience serving cooperative and condominium boards.


Contact: view contact Barry Mallin

t: view phone 212-285-1200

w: http://www.mallinlaw.com

e: bmallin@mallinlaw.com

Borah Goldstein Altschuler Nahins & Goidel, P.C.

377 Broadway

New York, NY 10013


Contact: view contact Eric M. Goidel, Esq.

t: view phone 212-431-1300, ext. 438

f: view fax 212-965-2612

w: http://www.borahgoldstein.com

e: egoidel@borahgoldstein.com

Brill & Meisel

845 Third Ave.

16th Fl.

New York, NY 10022


Contact: view contact Elliott Meisel

t: view phone 212-753-5599

w: http://www.brillandmeisel.com

e: emeisel@msn.com

Brutten Law PLLC

1341 Ocean Parkway

Brooklyn, NY 11230

Experienced real estate attorneys with a focus on meeting the needs of cooperatives & condominiums from organizational and operational concerns to contractual relationships, closings, transfer agent duties, financings and re-financings & litigation.


Contact: view contact Alan Brutten, Esq., Charles Brutten, Esq.

t: view phone 718-627-1659

e: BruttenLaw@aol.com

Ganfer & Shore, LLP

360 Lexington Ave.

New York, NY 10017


Contact: view contact Matthew J. Leeds, Esq.

t: view phone 212-922-9250

f: view fax 212-922-9335

w: http://www.ganfershore.com

e: mleeds@ganfershore.com

Griffin Alexander, P.C.

415 Route 10

2nd Fl.

Randolph, NJ 07869


Contact: view contact Jennifer L. Alexander, Esq.

t: view phone 973-366-1188

w: http://www.lawgapc.com

e: attorneys@lawgapc.com

Found 72 records | Showing page 1 of 8 pages |
Go to page:
next
#ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ